You need Java to see this applet.
The Seventh Prosecutorial
District of North Carolina is
comprised of
Edgecombe, Nash,
Wilson Counties.
Please Note: The District Attorney's Office does not
control the content of sites linked to these pages and
therefore does not necessarily endorse any viewpoint or
content of those sites. If you discover a link that is no
longer in service, please contact this site's webmaster:
Robert A. Evans
District Attorney
The District Attorney's Office
Seventh Prosecutorial District
Joel Stadiem, Earl Farthing, Terry Orndorff, Caroline Quinn, Peter Glasgow,
Catherine Thomas, Bill Wolfe, Tinika Lucas, Beth Freshwater-Smith,
Robert Evans, Steve Graham, John Clark Jr., Damian Ward, Brooks Frye,
Sharon Sprinkle, Charles Thomas, Keith Werner, Chuck Kinsey